Loading

Partner Promise

As one of our partners, be prepared to hear “yes” faster and more often than with any other funder.

And since we typically provide same-day funding for approved, complete files received before 4:00pm EDT, you won’t have to wait days to see your deals close.

Ben Wallace

Chief of Operations
service-2

We Do What We Say We Will

Nine Out Of Ten Upfront Approvals Fund Without Additional Modifications
99% Of Deals Close At The Final Funding Stage Without Additional Stips
Approvals Never Require Confessions Of Judgment, Landlord Waivers Or Site Inspections

Safe, Secure And Seamless​

Be sure to inquire about our MINT program

Meet Your ISO Relationship ManagersCall up and ask and ask to speak with one of our managers: 718-686-3616

Ben Wallace

Relationship Manager

ben@ibexfundinggroup.com

Jared Leff

Relationship Manager

jared@ibexfundinggroup.com

Avi Herskovitz

Senior Advisor

avi@ibexfundinggroup.com

Allison Hecht

Operations

allison@ibexfundinggroup.com

Levi Raymond

Head of Risk

levi@ibexfundinggroup.com

Maya Leroy

Junior Advisor

maya@ibexfundinggroup.com

Sarah Brown

Office Manager

sarah@ibexfundinggroup.com

TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF

Innovative Solutions

Our innovative funding analytics breakdown give an effective way to achieve your clients’ requirements.

Best Support

Advanced technicians assuring all business records are accurate. Reliable and secure.

On Time Services

Delivering reliable and efficient services no matter the time zone you and your clients are in.

Get a Free Quote